Upcoming Shows

Sun 3/29/2015 at 7:00 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Tue 3/31/2015 at 4:00 PM
Amherst College
Amherst Center, Massachusetts
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson) on the Converse Hall (Cole Assembly Room) stage
 
Wed 4/01/2015 at 7:00 PM
Earth House @ Wesleyan University
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Thu 4/02/2015 at 8:00 PM
Rochester, New York
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Fri 4/03/2015 at 7:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Sat 4/04/2015 at 7:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Mon 4/06/2015 at 12:00 PM
Westville, Indiana
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Mon 4/06/2015 at 7:00 PM
Hammond, Indiana
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson) on the Room with a View / Student Union and Library stage
 
Tue 4/07/2015 at 7:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Fri 4/17/2015 at 8:30 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Thu 5/14/2015 at 8:30 PM
Stephan Crump's Rosetta Trio
 
Fri 5/15/2015 at 8:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Wed 5/20/2015 at 8:00 PM
Stephan Crump - SOLO
 
Fri 6/12/2015 at 8:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Sat 6/13/2015 at 8:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Sun 6/14/2015 at 8:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)