Upcoming Shows

Mon 9/26/2016 at 8:00 PM
Bennington College
Bennington, Vermont
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson) on the Deane Carriage Barn stage
 
Wed 9/28/2016 at 8:00 PM
New York, New York
Ches Smith
 
Thu 9/29/2016 at 10:00 PM
New York, New York
Ches Smith
 
Sun 10/02/2016 at 8:30 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Mon 10/03/2016 at 8:30 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Tue 10/04/2016 at 9:00 PM
Unterfahrt
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Wed 10/05/2016 at 7:00 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Fri 10/07/2016 at 9:30 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Sun 10/09/2016 at 5:00 PM
Jen Chapin/Stephan Crump Duo
 
Sat 10/15/2016 at 8:00 PM
Liberty Ellam Sextet
 
Wed 10/19/2016 at 8:00 PM
Stephan Crump's Rosetta Trio
 
Fri 10/21/2016 at 7:00 PM
McCarter Performing Arts Center
VIjay Iyer Trio on the Berlind Theater stage
 
Sat 10/22/2016 at 7:00 PM
Miller Theatre
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Sun 10/23/2016 at 5:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Fri 10/28/2016 at 8:00 PM
Blue Ridge Community College
Jen Chapin Trio on the Fine Arts Center stage
 
Sat 10/29/2016 at 7:30 PM
Friends Folk Club
Oxford, Pennsylvania
Jen Chapin Trio