Upcoming Shows

Sun 8/03/2014 at 12:30 PM
Fort Adams State Park
Newport, Rhode Island
Vijay Iyer Sextet @ Newport Jazz Festival
 
Fri 8/08/2014 at 8:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Sat 8/09/2014 at 3:00 PM
St. Catherine's, Ontario
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Sun 8/10/2014 at 7:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Mon 8/11/2014 at 8:30 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Tue 8/12/2014 at 7:00 PM
Gilmour, Ontario
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Thu 8/14/2014 at 7:00 PM
House Concert
Keswick Ridge, New Brunswick
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Fri 8/15/2014 at 8:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Sun 8/17/2014 at 1:00 PM
Riverport, Nova Scotia
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Mon 8/18/2014 at 8:00 PM
Riverport, Nova Scotia
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Fri 8/22/2014 at 8:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Sat 8/23/2014 at 8:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Thu 9/04/2014 at 8:00 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio @ Guelph Jazz Festival
 
Sat 9/13/2014 at 7:30 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Wed 9/17/2014 at 8:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Thu 10/02/2014 at 8:00 PM
New York, New York
Ches Smith Quartet
 
Sat 10/11/2014 at 8:00 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Fri 10/17/2014 at 5:00 PM
Sarasota, Florida
Vijay Iyer Trio @ Ringling Int'l Arts Festival
 
Sat 10/18/2014 at 5:00 PM
Sarasota, Florida
Vijay Iyer Trio @ Ringling Int'l Arts Festival
 
Fri 11/14/2014 at 8:00 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio