Upcoming Shows

Fri 5/22/2015 at 8:30 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Sat 5/23/2015 at 9:00 PM
Paris, Ile-de-France
Vijay Iyer Trio on the Festival Jazz a Saint Germain des Pres stage
 
Tue 5/26/2015 at 7:00 PM
Universiteit Gent
Gent, Belgium
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Wed 5/27/2015 at 8:00 PM
Kulturhaus Karlstorbahnhof Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Thu 5/28/2015 at 8:30 PM
Cinema Arthouse
Osnabrück, Germany
Vijay Iyer Trio on the Blue Note Bar Buhne Lounge stage
 
Fri 5/29/2015 at 8:30 PM
Elb, Berlin
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Sat 5/30/2015 at 8:00 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Sun 5/31/2015 at 8:00 PM
Munich, Germany
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Tue 6/02/2015 at 8:00 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Sat 6/06/2015 at 8:30 PM
Kris Davis Quintet
 
Fri 6/12/2015 at 8:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Sat 6/13/2015 at 8:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Sun 6/14/2015 at 8:00 PM
Secret Keeper (duo w/Mary Halvorson)
 
Wed 6/24/2015 at 8:00 PM
MARS (Miles Okazaki, Anjna Swaminathan, Rajna Swaminathan, Stephan Crump)
 
Sat 6/27/2015 at 8:30 PM
Jen Chapin Trio @ Chapin Family Concert
 
Sun 6/28/2015 at 1:00 PM
Tappan, New York
Jen Chapin Trio
 
Tue 6/30/2015 at 8:30 PM
Stephan Crump's Rhombal (w/Tyshawn Sorey, Ellery Eskelin, Adam O'Farrill)
 
Wed 7/01/2015 at 8:00 PM
Montreal, Quebec
Vijay Iyer Trio @ Montreal Jazz Festival
 
Tue 7/07/2015 at 8:00 PM
Warsaw, Poland
Vijay Iyer Trio @ Warsaw Summer Jazz Days
 
Fri 7/10/2015 at 8:00 PM
North Sea Jazz Festival
Vijay Iyer Trio @ North Sea Jazz Festival
 
Sat 7/11/2015 at 6:30 PM
Main Stage
Gent, Belgium
Vijay Iyer Trio @ Gent Jazz Festival
 
Fri 7/17/2015 at 2:00 PM
Molde, Norway
Vijay Iyer Trio
 
Sat 7/18/2015 at 4:00 PM
Vijay Iyer Trio @ Pori Jazz Festival
 
Fri 7/24/2015 at 8:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio @ Chapin Family Concert
 
Sat 7/25/2015 at 8:00 PM
Jen Chapin Trio @ Chapin Family Concert
 
Mon 7/27/2015 at 8:00 PM
Aspen, Colorado
Vijay Iyer Trio @ Aspen Music Festival